COURSE NAVIGATION

Purging channels

A purging channel allows you to cleanup folders. For instance, “bad” folders (“folders for unprocessed images” in Claro-terminology). Simply select a folder, and specify rules, such as “if there are more than a 100 files in this folder, delete the oldest ones” or “always delete files older than” etc. For a detailed explanation of all settings, visit the “Settings of a Purging channel”.

Purging channel icon

Purging channel icon

Print Friendly

ELEARNING SEARCH

Questions?

ELPICAL

JOHN DE JONG

Phone +31 (0) 313 633 156
E-Mail [email protected]
Skype ELPICALJOHN
Sorry, it seems that your browser is outdated. You can quickly install an update below.
Download Here: